Kansas City Royals

Kansas City Royals Mlb tickets

Kansas City Royals is playing on Sunday May 26th, 2019 at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. May 26 Sun 13:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  3. May 27 Mon 13:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  4. May 28 Tue 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  5. May 29 Wed 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  6. May 30 Thu 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  7. May 31 Fri 19:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  8. Jun 1 Sat 15:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  9. Jun 2 Sun 14:05 PM Texas Rangers vs. Kansas City Royals Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX

  10. Jun 4 Tue 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  11. Jun 5 Wed 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  12. Jun 6 Thu 12:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  13. Jun 7 Fri 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  14. Jun 8 Sat 13:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  15. Jun 9 Sun 13:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  16. Jun 11 Tue 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  17. Jun 12 Wed 19:15 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  18. Jun 13 Thu 19:05 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE

  19. Jun 14 Fri 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  20. Jun 15 Sat 18:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  21. Jun 16 Sun 13:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

Show more